You are here: Home >> GK Quiz >> Constitution Quiz Set No. 17

Online Indian Constitution Quiz Set No - 17

Constitution questions have been taken from previous years questions paper of different competitive examinations such SSC CGL, SSC CHSL, CDS, NDA, State PSC, Railways, MAT, CAT, etc.

1 The Preamble of the Indian Constitution reads:

2 The President of the Indian Union has the same constitutional authority as the:

3 The President's rule is imposed for the period of:

4 The Prime Minister is :

5 The Prime Minister is said to hold office during the pleasure of the President but in reality he stays in office as long as he enjoys the confidence of:

6 The Prime Minister is the?

7 Who among the following did not serve as the Vice president before becoming president of India?

8 Who among the following fixes the salaries and the allowances of the speaker of Lok Sabha?

9 Who among the following has the power to form a new State within the Union of India?

10 Who among the following is known as the Father of the Indian Constitution?